Blame Confusion

by Solids

/
  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    12inch on Fat Possum Records

    Includes unlimited streaming of Blame Confusion via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 10 days

      $15 CAD or more 

     

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    CD on Fat Possum Records

    Includes unlimited streaming of Blame Confusion via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 10 days

      $10 CAD or more 

     

1.
2.
04:52
3.
03:01
4.
03:45
5.
6.
7.
04:18
8.
9.
10.
04:52

about

SSSHOWSSS

02/27/16 - This Aint Hollywood, Hamilton, ON %
02/28/16 - Horsehose Tavern, Toronto, ON %
03/03/16 - The Oxford, Peterborough, ON
03/04/16 - Run Runners, London, ON %
03/05/16 - Detour Music Hall, Ste Catharines, ON %
03/19/16 - Mont Comi, Snowmission, Rimouski, QC
04/02/16 - Pub Heriot, Drummondville, QC
04/08/16 - Petite Boite Noire, Sherbrooke, QC &
04/09/16 - Zaricot, Saint-Hyacinthe, QC &
04/15/16 - Centre Patrick Lepage, Mirabel, QC
04/16/16 - Méduse, Québec, QC &
04/20/16 - Townhouse, Sudbury, ON
04/21/16 - Working Class, Timmins, ON
04/22/16 - Cabaret de la Dernière Chance, Rouyn-Noranda, QC
04/23/16 - Petit Chicago, Gatineau, QC
04/29/16 - Salle des Scouts, Victoriaville, QC
04/30/16 - Sous Bois, Chicoutimi, QC
05/05/16 - O'Briens, Boston, MA #
05/06/16 - Palisades, Brooklyn, NY #
05/07/16 - Kung Fu Necktie, Philadelphia, PA #
05/08/16 - Songbyrd, Washington, DC #
05/09/16 - Black Forge, Pittsburg, PA #
05/10/16 - Big Room Bar, Columbus, OH #
05/11/16 - Subterranean, Chicago, IL #
05/12/16 - Macs, Lansing, MA #
05/14/16 - Ritz PBD, Montréal, QC #

% - w/ Dirty Nil
& - w/ Dernier Sex
# - w/ Stove, Clique

credits

released February 18, 2014

Fat Possum Records (World)
Dine Alone Records (Canada)
Produced by Solids and Adrian Popovich
Recorded by Adrian Popovich and Joseph Donovan at Mountain City Studio in July 2013
Mixed by Adrian Popovich
Mastered by Ryan Morey

BOOKING
North America - Adam Kreeft - adam.kreeft@unitedtalent.com
Europe - Jair Hoogland - jair@sedate-bookings.com

PROMO
US - Jessi Frick - jessi@riotactmedia.com
Europe - Jay Taylor  - jay@prescriptionpr.co.uk
Canada - Tom Avis - tom@hivemindpr.com
Quebec - Isabelle Ouimet - isabelle@laroyaleelectrique.com

PUBLISHING
World - Jeff Pachman  - jeff@dominopublishingco.com

MANAGEMENT
Heavy Trip - Michaël Bardier - michael@heavy-trip.com

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Solids Montréal, Québec

shows

contact / help

Contact Solids

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code