more from
Topshelf Records

Else

by Solids

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    ***We will be making all of our catalog, including this release, available for pay-what-you-want download for the rest of 2016 with all proceeds benefiting each organization below equally.
    Planned Parenthood Action
    NAACP Legal Defense Fund
    The Trevor Project
    Black lives matter. LGBTQIA lives matter. Women and their choices over their bodies matter. People of color matter.***

     name your price

     

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    CD (Compact Disc)

    Includes unlimited streaming of Else via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

     $5 USD or more

     

  • Cassette

    Black shell Cassette w/ white imprint(out of 100).

    Includes unlimited streaming of Else via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 100 

     $6 USD or more

     

  • Record/Vinyl

    One-Sided 12" EP on Black Vinyl with Etched B-Side(out of 1000).

    Includes unlimited streaming of Else via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 1000 

     $12 USD or more

     

  • T-Shirt/Apparel

    A shirt printed on next level apparel brand shirts and featuring artwork from the album Else.
    ships out within 3 days
    8 remaining

     $15 USD or more

     

1.
2.
3.
05:06
4.
05:17

credits

released April 15, 2016

Topshelf Records (World)
Dine Alone Records (Canada)
Produced by Solids and Adrian Popovich
Recorded by Adrian Popovich and Joseph Donovan at Mountain City Studio
Mixed by Adrian Popovich
Mastered by Brad Boatright

BOOKING
North America - Adam Kreeft - adam.kreeft@unitedtalent.com
Europe - Jair Hoogland - jair@sedate-bookings.com

PROMO
US - Jessi Frick - jessi@riotactmedia.com
Europe - Jay Taylor  - jay@prescriptionpr.co.uk
Canada - Tom Avis - tom@hivemindpr.com
Quebec - Isabelle Ouimet - isabelle@laroyaleelectrique.com

PUBLISHING
World - Jeff Pachman  - jeff@dominopublishingco.com

MANAGEMENT
Heavy Trip - Michaël Bardier - michael@heavy-trip.com

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Solids Montréal, Québec

contact / help

Contact Solids

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code