Blame Confusion

by Solids

supported by
/
  • Record/Vinyl

    12inch on Fat Possum Records

    Includes unlimited streaming of Blame Confusion via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 10 days

     $15 CAD or more

     

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    CD on Fat Possum Records

    Includes unlimited streaming of Blame Confusion via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 10 days

     $10 CAD or more

     

1.
2.
04:52
3.
03:01
4.
03:45
5.
6.
7.
04:18
8.
9.
10.
04:52

about

SSSHOWSSS

11/10/15 - Double Double Land, Toronto, ON &
11/11/15 - Casa Del Popolo, Montreal, QC &
11/12/15 - House Of Targ, Ottawa, ON &
01/28/16 - Big Winter Classic, Calgary, AB
01/29/16 - Big Winter Classic, Calgary, AB
01/30/16 - Big Winter Classic, Calgary, AB
02/26/16 - This Aint Hollywood, Hamilton, ON %
02/27/16 - Horseshoe Tavern, Toronto, ON %
03/03/16 - The Oxford, Peterborough, ON
03/04/16 - Run Runners, London, ON %
03/05/16 - Detour Music Hall, Ste Catharines, ON %
03/19/16 - Mont Comi, Rimouski, QC

% w/ Dirty Nil
& w/ Wild Moth

credits

released February 18, 2014

Fat Possum Records (World)
Dine Alone Records (Canada)
Produced by Solids and Adrian Popovich
Recorded by Adrian Popovich and Joseph Donovan at Mountain City Studio in July 2013
Mixed by Adrian Popovich
Mastered by Ryan Morey

BOOKING
North America - Adam Kreeft - adam.kreeft@unitedtalent.com
Europe - Jair Hoogland - jair@sedate-bookings.com

PROMO
US - Jessi Frick - jessi@riotactmedia.com
Europe - Jay Taylor  - jay@prescriptionpr.co.uk
Canada - Tom Avis - tom@hivemindpr.com
Quebec - Isabelle Ouimet - isabelle@laroyaleelectrique.com

PUBLISHING
World - Jeff Pachman  - jeff@dominopublishingco.com

MANAGEMENT
Heavy Trip - Michaël Bardier - michael@heavy-trip.com

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Solids Montréal, Québec

contact / help

Contact Solids

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code