more from
Topshelf Records

Else

by Solids

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $4 USD  or more

     

  • Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    One-Sided 12" EP on Black Vinyl with Etched B-Side(out of 1000).

    Includes unlimited streaming of Else via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 1000 

      $12 USD or more 

     

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    CD (Compact Disc)

    Includes unlimited streaming of Else via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      $5 USD or more 

     

  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Black shell Cassette w/ white imprint(out of 100).

    Includes unlimited streaming of Else via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 100 

      $6 USD or more 

     

  • T-Shirt/Apparel

    A shirt printed on next level apparel brand shirts and featuring artwork from the album Else.
    ships out within 3 days
    5 remaining

      $15 USD or more 

     

1.
2.
3.
05:06
4.
05:17

credits

released April 15, 2016

Topshelf Records (World)
Dine Alone Records (Canada)
Produced by Solids and Adrian Popovich
Recorded by Adrian Popovich and Joseph Donovan at Mountain City Studio
Mixed by Adrian Popovich
Mastered by Brad Boatright

BOOKING
North America - Adam Kreeft - adam.kreeft@unitedtalent.com
Europe - Jair Hoogland - jair@sedate-bookings.com

PROMO
US - Jessi Frick - jessi@riotactmedia.com
Europe - Jay Taylor  - jay@prescriptionpr.co.uk
Canada - Tom Avis - tom@hivemindpr.com
Quebec - Isabelle Ouimet - isabelle@laroyaleelectrique.com

PUBLISHING
World - Jeff Pachman  - jeff@dominopublishingco.com

MANAGEMENT
Heavy Trip - Michaël Bardier - michael@heavy-trip.com

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Solids Montréal, Québec

shows

contact / help

Contact Solids

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Track Name: Wait It Out
How long just to wait it out
It’s too bad you’re stuck where you are
Might as well just stay there
Might as well just save it

Don’t feel a rush ‘cause there is none
See it in the longer run
Never get what I am after anyway
Things only happen when I look the other way

How long just to wait it out
It’s too bad you’re stuck where you are
Might as well just stay there
Might as well just save it

Don’t feel a rush ‘cause there is none
See it in the longer run
Fade into something you are not
I’ll fade into nothing at all